Club Members

Sr.No	Name of Student	Department	Sr.No	Name of Student	Department
1	Anjali Deshmukh	Extc Final	43	Sejal Sipnai	cmps 3rd
2	Gaurav Tikhile	IT 3 rd	44	Sanyukta Bonde	Cmps 3rd
3	Gajanan Deshmukh	Cmps 3rd	45	Samiksha kadu	Cmps 3rd
4	Ruchita Modh	Extc 3rd	46	vaishnavi Mondhe	Cmps 3rd
5	Janvi chatwani	Extc 3rd	47	Neha Raja	Cmps 3rd
6	Swarika Guhe	Cmps final	48	Payal Jetwani	It 3rd
7	Janhavi Banarse	Cmps 3rd	49	Aishwarya Alkari	It 3rd
8	Karan Sharma	Cmps 3rd	50	Anushree Kakde	Cmps 3rd
9	Urwali Mahajan	Cmps 3rd	51	Disha Lotiya	Cmps 3rd
10	Gautami chaudhari	Extc 3rd	52	Bhargavi Ghorde	IT 3rd
11	Rutuja Sable	Cmps 1st	53	Likhita chopde	Extc 3rd
12	Priya Thakare	IT 2nd	54	Manjiri ducchake	Cmps 3rd
13	Mayur thakare	IT 2nd	55	Surabhi totewar	Cmps 3rd
14	Aachal Sultane	Cmps 1st	56	Tanvi Gulhane	cmps 3rd
15	Rohit Uke	Cmps 1st	57	Soniya Tomar	Cmps 3rd
16	Saloni Shriwas	Civil 1st	58	Swikriti shende	cmps 1st
17	Divya Patkar	Cmps 1st	59	Sakshi Deshmukh	Cmps 1st
18	vaishnavi Baitule	Cmps 1st	60	vyankatesh Sahu	It 3rd
19	Ruchita kulat	IT 1st	61	Rutika Nimbalkar	Extc 2nd
20	Gayatri Kurhekar	IT 1st	62	Revti Sonone	Extc 3rd
21	Achal Mokale	Cmps 1st	63	Vaishnavi Chede	Extc 3rd
22	Shraddha Bawane	Extc 1st	64	Shiksha Dahake	Cmps 2nd
23	Om Vithalkar	Cmps 1st	65	Madiha gazi	Cmps 3rd

24	Tushar junghare	Extc 2nd	66	Vaishnavi levarkal	Cmps 1st
25	Sanket Tayde	Extc 2nd	67	Jagruti Shriwas	civil 2nd
26	Pratik Kale	IT final	68	Shruti Lokhande	lt 1st
27	Meghna bhad	Cmps final	69	komal Shrirame	Cmps final
28	Ankit Varu	Cmps final	70	pranita Tijare	Cmps final
29	Riddhi mohane	Cmps 3rd	71	Sejal Khangare	Cmps final
30	Yash ugale	Civil final	72	Rita Shelke	Extc 3rd
31	Sanskruti Deshmukh	Cmps final	73	Mrunmayi kaware	It final
32	Ninad Mundane	Cmps final	74	Swaralee Nandgaonka	Cmps final
33	priyanka masaram	Cmps final	75	Ayushi malviya	Cmps 3rd
34	pranita Chaware	Cmps final	76	vedanti Tambakhe	IT final
35	Nisha Jondhale	Cmps final	77	pranali Bhirad	Cmps final
36	Kishor Narule	Cmps final	78	Yashashri motghare	mech 3rd
37	Vaishali Dorlikar	IT final	79	Shubham Payalewar	MBA 1st
38	Aasawari Dhoke	Civil final	80	Nikita Gondewar	IT final
39	Vishakha Surkar	Cmps final	81	jyoti Ghate	IT 3rd
40	sanika kadu	IT Final	82	Vaishnavi Lonare	Cmps 3rd
41	Shravani Umale	IT 3rd	83	Damini Meshram	Cmps 3rd
42	Prathamesh Thakare	IT 2nd			