Club Members

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Department	Sr. No.	Name of Student	Department
1	Shubham Bakal	CMPS	2	Kshama Deshmukh	CMPS
3	Stutee Raja	Civil	4	Pooja Methi	CMPS
5	Piyush Pahade	CMPS	6	Sudhiksha Lakhotiya	CMPS
7	Raghvendra Kaloo	IT	8	Chaitanya Chaudhari	IT
9	Lakhan Rathi	IT	10	Ritik Ekre	IT
11	Samiksha Kandalkar	IT	12	Gunjan Chandak	IT
13	Sanket Belkiwar	IT	14	Dhiraj Mankar	MECH
15	Raunak Borkar	IT	16	Trushal Gulhane	IT
17	Atharva Samdekar	IT	18	Samidha Ganorkar	IT
19	Anuja Sawarkar	IT	20	Shreya Shelke	CMPS
21	Meenal Joshi	IT	22	Samidha Ganorkar	IT
23	Tanishq Rathi	CMPS	24	Uday Sahu	IT
25	Aditya Pimpale	CMPS	26	Shruti Pusegaonkar	IT
27	Shreya Pusegaonkar	IT	28	Shrishti Deshmukh	CMPS
29	Aditya Sawate	CMPS	30	Bhagyashree Dange	EXTC
31	Amruta Suralkar	CMPS	32	Shivani Lohakpure	IT
33	Ajinkya Bochare	IT	34	OmKumar Badhai	CMPS
35	Radhika Dhamale		36	Vaishnavi Lahoti	CMPS
	Bhagyashree				
37	Khandare		38	Pushpak Lawhale	CMPS