Congratulations!!! Team for wining the first prize at DIPEX 2024,Mumbai

Hearty Congratulations to team from the Department of Computer Science and Engineering of IIIrd CSE

1.Swanandi  Ambekar
2.Anay Pund
3.Bhakti Doshi
4.Atharv Bhuyar
5.Pranav Raut (Ist yr CSE)
6.Prit Thombre(Ist yr CSE),

Project Guide: Dr. G. S. Thakare

has Won the First Prize at DIPEX 2024 Open Innovation at Mumbai.
Congratulations to al

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *