AMMI- MBA-CET-2015-16 - Registration Open - Apply Now आई.ई.टि.ई च्या ४६ व्या मध्यकालीन परीसंवाद व परिषदेचे मा मुख्यमंत्री श्री देवेन्द्रजी फडणवीस यांच्या  हस्ते थाटात उद्घाटन…क्लिक करा National Level 46th Mid Term Symposium Inagurated at the hands of Hon'ble Chief Minister Shri Devendraji here STTP-Big Data Analytics on 20th April to 30th April 2015 by CSE and IT here Congratulations!!Ms.Snehgandha Thakur First Yr.CMPS has got Persistent Tech.Scolarship and Mr.Suhas Wagh,MBA Dept for winning Gold Medal  Congratulations,  Dr. Ajay A. Gurjar, Department of Electronics and Telecommunication honored with Dr. S. Radhakkrishnan Gold Medal National Award 2014 by Global Economic Progress and Research Association(GEPRA) ...Click Here        One day workshop on-WILLPOWER By Will Harris
  • Industry Interaction

    Students visited to companies for getting cope up with evolving environment of industries and strengthen institute - industry... .. .


  • Mission & Vision

    Mission - To provide quality professional education .. .
    Vision - To create scholarly and vibrant environment for professional excellence. ..


  • Cultural & SPIC MACAY

    SPIC MACAY and cultural activities works to develop awareness of... .. .


  • R & D Cell

    R & D cell renders and promotes to reveal the innovative ideas of ... .. .


  • Vidyotan  

    Vidyotan 2015 is national level technical symposium is scheduled on 16st Feb 2015. 

  • Awards & Achievements

    Dr. A. A. Gurjar, Dean Academics awarded with ISTE Best Engineering College Teacher Award for Maharashtra State


  • अमरावती सायकल क्लब

    एक पाऊल पुढे सुदृढ आणि सुरक्षित अमरावती कडे